By Region:-
Avon
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Derbyshire
Dorset
East Sussex
Essex
Fife
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lancashire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Norfolk
Oxfordshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Surrey
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Worcestershire
Wrexham


Surrey Fete Reviews

Visits
02nd July 2017
St Charles Borromeo Catholic Primary School Summer Fete -
Circus Workshops/Drop-in at School Fete

Fred as always was delightful and helpful. He works very hard in the sun all day long. The children and parents always enjoy circus skills and it goes down really well. Thanks again- Kath Wallace, PTA Summer Fete Team
Visits
11th June 2016
Shepperton Summer Fair -
Drop-in Circus Workshop

A very good workshop for the fair.- Lyn Derrington, arena manager
Visits
28th June 2009
27th June 2010
26th June 2011
21st June 2015
Oatlands Infant School -
Fun Day - 7th Year

The circus workshop has become a regular feature at our funday and its truly loved by all.- Wendy Luiz, Funday Coordinator
Visits
10th July 2011
Dormansland Carnival -
Circus Skills Workshop for Carnival

Thank you - very nice demonstrator and the children really seemed to enjoy themselves.- Dorothy Howson, Carnival Committee
Visits
19th September 2009
10th July 2010
The Red Oak Children's Centre -
Circus Skills Fun Day

We booked Shooting Stars and specifically Nathan to support the childrens area at the Merstham Community Festival fun day- and again, Nathan was excellent! He far surpassed our expectations, and worked extremely hard all day.

Our area was consistently busy all day, and the circus skills was easily the most popular element! The comments that we have received from both visitors to, and organisors of the fun day have been VERY positive. Nathans ability to both interact with, and teach across the age range of participants 2 - 70ish was fantastic - he even taught me to stilt walk, although unicycling was less successful that was more to do with me than him!!.

Thank you Shotting Stars!- Duane Kirkland, Childrens Centre Manager
Cowpie Country Show (01483 769786) -
Visit/s: 8/5/05

Workshop was very popular all day.- Stella Fuller, Attractions Secretar