By Region:-
Avon
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Derbyshire
Dorset
East Sussex
Essex
Fife
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lancashire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Norfolk
Oxfordshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Surrey
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Worcestershire
Wrexham


Worcestershire Fete Reviews

Visits
02nd June 2012
05th September 2015
Wychavon District Council -
Council run Summer Activities at Fetes & Events in Worcestershire

Great company, instructors are great with all participants- Tracy Grubb, Community Development Officer
Visits
17th June 2017
Bowfest -
Circus Workshops

Excellent entertainment for the young and not so young, with varied activities to try- Maria Broadhurst, Organiser
Visits
02nd June 2012
12th June 2016
Peopleton Village Street Party -
Queens 90th Birthday Celebration

Shooting Stars was a great asset to our street party the children and adults enjoyed having a go. Would highly recommend them- Peopleton Street party, Organiser
Visits
16th May 2015
14th May 2016
Offenham First School -
Spring Fayre Circus Workshop

Friendly great service, kids loved it.- Samantha Goodall , Chair pta spring Fayre committee
Visits
02nd June 2012
05th September 2015
Wychavon District Council -
Circus Skills Workshop

Last Saturday was the firts time I had worked with Shooting Stars and I found the instructor to be really nice, he engaged with the public very well and was very polite and couteous- Tracy Grubb, Communtiy Development Officer
Visits
04th September 2010
30th August 2014
Blue Cross Animal Welfare Charity Fete -
Circus Skills Workshop

Great day and as always good draw for the children at the Fete- Neil Edwards, Manager
Visits
12th July 2014
Malvern Carnival -
As always very professional and everyone enjoyed the experience. Lovely feedback from all participants!
Thank you very much.- carol brooks, event organiser
Visits
01st June 2014
Hallow County Fair -
Paul was very helpful from enquiry to departure at the end of the event- Russell Sterry, Vice chairman
Visits
11th December 2010
07th December 2013
The Toy Corner -
Circus Workshops & Entertainment

Fred is very capable and enthusiastic, his interaction with the children was fantastic. We received lots of positive comments about his skills and we will defiantly book him again.
Many thanks - Helen Portman, Owner The Toy Corner Malvern
Visits
21st September 2013
The Worcestershire Parent and Carers -
Family Picnic

The children loved the activity and it really added a lot to our fun day.- Pam Gough, Co-ordinator
Peopleton Autumn Fayre -
Another fun filled afternoon! Your enthusiasm and good humour encouraged all ages to have a go at the vast array of equipment ..... It was particularly pleasing to see older teenagers having such fun. Thank you ! - Gloria Ragbourne, Peopleton Autumn Show committee member
Visits
25th August 2012
The Thatched Tavern's Family Fun Day -
Family Fun Day

Enjoyed by both kids and adults- friendly and professional staff :@- Carys, Manager
Visits
02nd June 2012
12th June 2016
Peopleton Village Street Party -
Queens Jubilee

An amazing afternoon of fun and laughter!- Gloria Ragbourne, Street party member
Visits
02nd June 2012
05th September 2015
Wychavon District Council -
Queens Jubilee

Dependable, flexible and capable as ever!- Andy Pitt, Co-ordinator
Visits
04th September 2010
South Worcestershire College -
Open Day Community Event

We had a great day with people of all ages and abilities having a go at circus skills.

many thanks- Derek Street, Assistant Principal
Visits
04th September 2010
30th August 2014
Blue Cross Animal Welfare Charity Fete -
10th Year!!!
Circus Skills Activities for families

As usual cant fault anyone concerned with Shooting Stars, an excellent attraction for our fund raiser.- Neil Edwards, Manager
Visits
04th September 2010
30th August 2014
Blue Cross Animal Welfare Charity Fete -
Circus Skills Workshop

"As always well managed and a good crowd puller".- Neil Edwards
Cats Hill Fun Day -
Visit/s: 18/06/2005

Good, lots of interest shown, ideal.- Ian Prust
The Three Counties Show, Malvern (01432 260734) -
Visit/s: 17th - 19th/8/2001

The tent was very popular and it was a good focus for children. I have received very positive comments about you from visitor evaluation forms. Thanks for all your hard work.- Shelagh Callaghan