By Region:-
Aberdeenshire
Avon
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Clwyd
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham
East Lothian
East Sussex
Essex
Glamorgan
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lanarkshire
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Midlothian
Norfolk
North Lanarkshire
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Powys
Renfrewshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Tyne & Wear
Voorschoten
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Yorkshire


Buckinghamshire Teacher Reviews
Stowe School
01280 818000
Visits
26th June 2015
-
Circus Fun Day

The instructor filled the day with a good variety of activities, suitable for the ages of children available.- Brian Hart, Teacher
Abbeys Primary School
01908 375230
Visits
30th June 2015
-
Circus Theme Fun Day

It was an amazing time spent by all, even the adults learned a thing or two. The instructor, Jebb was amazing, friendly, assertive and engaged the children throughout. I was amazed to see how much equipment he had brought with him, unicycles, juggling balls, flower sticks, spinning plates and best of all, a tight rope! All the children went home raving about their experiences. I would definitely recommend you use Shooting Stars for your Circus theme at school, not only for the great service but the price too. - Jo Bemrose, Leader of Key Stage One
Amersham & High Wycombe College
01494 585540
Visits
16th September 2013 - 18th September 2013
19th September 2012
-
Circus Workshop

Highly recommend for young people to get involved with- Simeon Aikman, Student Engagement Officer
-
Students Welcome Fair

Jeb was brilliant with a wide range of students at our college Welcome Fair, I hope to use him again for other events.- Jo Walden, Deputy Head of Student Services
Tilehouse Combined School
01895 833369
Visits
12th October 2010
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

A really good varied workshop. The children thorougly enjoyed learning a range of skills. Having the half an hour at the end of the session was particularly great as it allowed the children to choose what they wanted to develop/ explore further. - Alanna Peters, Teacher
Cadmore End C of E Primary School
01494 881460
Visits
18th June 2010
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

The children all thoroughly enjoyed the visit from Shooting Stars.
Many thanks for fun filled day.- Vicki Burkitt, Teacher
Denbigh School
01908 505030
Visits
10th February 2010
09th February 2011
06th January 2012
-
Teaching Circus Skills to teachers and 6th Form students for their pantomime.

The two instructors we have had from SSCS have been very flexible, friendly and most importantly excellent with the students. The office staff are similarly efficient and helpful. Thank you!

- Simon Martin, Teacher
-
5th Year - Circus Skills Fun day

Jeb provided an excellent programme of activities for our year 8 students. The workshops were engaing and enjoyable for both staff and students. Many thanks again - we will definitly book again in future. - D.Wilkie, Performing Arts KS3 Leader
-
Circus Skills Fun day

The instructor was funny and did lots of tricks for us as well as teaching us a few. He even balanced a chair on his nose! We also got to use all the equipment whaich was great fun.

I really enjoyed circus skills, particually doing the balancing competition when I won a peacock feather. I learnt how to juggle and balance really well, the teacher was very enjoyable and funny 10/10- Vikki Welling, Teacher
ATG Future Centre
07595 038425
Visits
12th May 2009
13th October 2009
11th March 2010
-
Adult Training - Team Building/Enrichment

Once again a brilliant day for the students!- Mikaela Wheatley, Tutor/Assessor
-
Teaching teenagers Circus Skills

This is the second time we have booked Shooting Stars and, again, had an amazing day. Its always difficult to engage teenagers but the instructor did a marvellous job!
We will definitely be booking again in the future.- Mikaela Wheatley, Teacher
Wellsmead Junior School
01908 376381
Visits
18th July 2008
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

Excellent- shirley bickers, pta
Stanton School
01908 221242
Visits
24th April 2008
-
Circus Skills Workshop

What a fanastic day! The children (and staff) thoroughly enjoyed the Shooting Stars Circus Skills Workshop and we all learnt some new skills as well as having a fun time! We look forward to the next time...- Emma Kidd, Teacher
Russell Street School
01908 563148
-
Circus Skills Workshop

Just wanted to say a big thank you for your circus skills workshop at our school yesterday.
Jebb was fantastic - the demonstration he did amazed all the kids. He worked brilliantly with all of the children and pitched everything at exactly the right level for each age group. All of the teachers were very impressed and the children have not stopped talking about it.
It is exactly what we wanted and I will not hestitate to recommend your services to everyone.
Thanks again.- Ellie Ingrouille - 01908 563148
St John's CE Combined School
-
Visit/s: 14/5/05

Fantastic. It was the highlight of the May Fayre. All ages joined in. The amazing thing was we had nearly as many teenagers and adults as younger children. This meant that more money was spent as they were coming back again and again and again.....!! Thank you!- Gill Healy
St Nicolas C of E Combined School
01628 603759
-
Visit/s: 2 - 6/2/04, 7 - 11/2/04,

Fantastic! The children and staff have a fantastic week. The cross curricular support material brought by Shooting Stars is excellent. The performances (3 in all) thrill children and parents alike. Couldn't be better. - Ros Hancell, Headteacher
Thorpe House School
-
“Much appreciated by all. Spot on! A really enjoyable day! Many thanks.”- Roderick Walker