By Region:-
Aberdeenshire
Avon
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Clwyd
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham
East Lothian
East Sussex
Essex
Glamorgan
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lanarkshire
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Midlothian
Norfolk
North Lanarkshire
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Powys
Renfrewshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Tyne & Wear
Voorschoten
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Yorkshire


Suffolk Teacher Reviews
Brandeston Hall School
01728 685331
Visits
10th June 2014
-
Circus Science Show

Many thanks for a fantastic day and memorable experience for our pupils.- MRS SONJA MOON, HEAD OF SCIENCE
St Edmundsbury Primary School
01284 752967
Visits
13th July 2010
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

All ages of children enjoyed the experience
- St Edmundsbury CEVA Primary School, Teaching Assistant
Ickworth Park Primary School
01284 735337
Visits
13th July 2010
-
Circus Skills Fun day

We were very impressed with how all the age ranges from Reception to Year 4 were individually catered for. The children had a great time!- Cathy Baker, P.E. Co-ordinator
Suffolk County Council
01473 264289
Visits
08th April 2009
-
Teacher/Staff Training Workshops

Everyone that I have managed to speak with involved in both the childrens day and the teachers workshop all stated it was excellent and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves.
Thank you very much- Jo Ager, Extended Schools development Officer
Thurston Community College
01449613541
Visits
05th March 2009
-
Staff training for extended schools

Once again, a fabulous workshop delivered to staff.- Claire Ferguson, PDM
Hardwick Primary School
01284 755424
Visits
07th July 2008
-
Circus Skills for Healthy Living Week

A fantastic day which all the children and adults thoroughly enjoyed and one which we will remember for a long time to come. We will definitely be asking Nick to return next year for our Healthy Living week.- Gill Sexton, Teacher
King Edward VI High School
01284 716 187
Visits
13th May 2008
29th October 2008
-
Circus Skills - Extended Schools

94 children took part in the Circus Skills training and particularly enjoyed the low wire and the plate spinning, although they found the unicycle very difficult.- Theresa Jones, Extended Schools Development Officer
-
Circus Skills Activity Day

Recommended for all ages and abilities- W Hopkin-Jones, Teacher
Breckland Middle School
01845 810485
-
Oaul returned to us for a second year in a row and was fablous. The kids were enthusiastic during the demonstrations and were subsequently eager to try out each trick he taught them. This year the pupils learnt more than ever with the brilliantly staged introductions to the equipment. As the week went on, Paul differentiated the workshops so the kids who excelled could continue to do so and those who struggled could get support. The show at the end of the week was fabulous, it was a real pleasure to see the pupils demonstrating their skills. It was amazing to see how much they had achieved in just one week. They didnt just mess around with toys all week, they learnt real skills that improved their confidence and self-esteem.- Breckland Middle School
Stowmarket High School
-
The circus skills workshop was fantastic! This has been the most successful training day organised by the partnership this year. All staff and SSCO's attending had a great time. Aswell as learning new skills themselves, our tutor, Paul, inspired and motivated all involved to make this a success in our schools. Shooting stars were friendly, helpful and did everything they could to adjust and suit our needs.- Clair Ferguson PDM
Mill Meadow PRU
01638 750393
-
Jebb was excellent - but at times could have done with another pair of hands for safety reasons. Fantastic range of equipment and skills and pupils allowed to develop at their own pace with chosen skills. This created a huge sense of achievement for these young people.- Ros Wilson, Headteacher