By Region:-
Aberdeenshire
Avon
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Clwyd
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham
East Lothian
East Sussex
Essex
Glamorgan
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lanarkshire
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Midlothian
Norfolk
North Lanarkshire
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Powys
Renfrewshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Tyne & Wear
Voorschoten
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Yorkshire


Warwickshire Teacher Reviews
The Nuneaton Academy
024 7634 1134
Visits
11th July 2011 - 14th July 2011
-
'Get To Know You' Sessions (Vertical Tutor Groups)

I was so impressed by the professionalism and support of Shooting Stars. From my initial enquiry to the fantastic facilitators who participated in our Activities Week, they were flexible and accomodating. The Circus skills sessions where amongst each houses top 3 for learning, engagement and enjoyment factor. Truly brilliant!- June Baber, Deputy Headteacher
Bishops Itchington Primary School
07908884378
Visits
20th June 2011 - 21st June 2011
-
2 Days of Circus Skills

Children and staff thoroughly enjoyed the day. Thanks- Richard Hawkins, Headteacher
St Marys Catholic Primary School
01564 792316
Visits
24th January 2011
-
Circus Skills Fun Day
Teaching teachers basic skills to enable them to use the circus equipment they purchased from Shooting Stars Circus Skills.

The workshop was excellent and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. I cant wait to continue teaching the skills and practice the things I learnt myself too.- Claire Bradshaw, Teacher
Round Oak School
01926 423311
Visits
21st July 2010
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

The pupils had a wonderful day. Thank you very much to your coach. We would look to repeat this event.- Sue Backhouse, Director of Specialism
Potters Green Primary School
0247 661 3670
-
Circus Skills workshop for 'Bring your Dad To School Day'.

What a great day!
Shooting Stars provided the "wow factor" for KS2 in abundance. 147 dads came to 'bring your dad to school" day and many stayed until the afternoon if their childs workshop was during the afternoon.
Y5- "circus skills workshops were excellent and children shone who don't normally!"
"Best day of the year"
Many staff commented on the impressive equipment, professional skilled performers who knew just how to manage the pupils but maintain fun and excitement - worth every penny!
Many thanks
Jill Coates - Jill Coates, Deputy Headteacher
Alderman's Green Community Primary School
024 766 88918
Visits
02nd November 2009
07th January 2016
-
Circus Skills for Yr 1

Another fantastic circus skills day with Leanne! Children and teachers all had a brilliant day learning and improving their skills. Excellent resources, well planned activities and brilliant delivery as always. We look forward to booking for next year!- Anna Cowcher, Head of Year
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

An excellent, fun and stimulating day for all our children. A great start to our half term project on the circus. I would thoroughly recommend this company.- Brenda Law, Teacher
Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School
02476 617231
Visits
14th July 2009
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

A very good experience. Shooting Stars gave much better value for money than other providers of Circus skills.
Thankyou.- Mark Dettmer, Assistant Headteacher
Newbold Riverside Primary School
01788 544096
Visits
23rd February 2009
22nd February 2010
21st February 2012
-
Circus Skills Fun Day - 4th Year

SUPER- JACQUIE TURNER, Teacher
-
Circus Theme day (2nd Year)

The Circus Skills day provided an excellent hands-on introduction to our Circus theme and really engaged the children. It was particularly good to see some children shine in circus skills who struggle with other areas of the curriculum.- Jacquie Turner, Teacher
-
Circus Skills Fun day

The class had a super day learning circus skills. Thank you.- Jacquie Turner, Teacher
Lawrence Sheriff School
01788 843718
Visits
31st July 2008
29th July 2010
-
Summer Activity

It is impossible to imagine how the experience from all perspectives could be improved. Sue in the office could not have been more helpful from the outset - she kept in contact, rang when she said she would very unusual! and sorted our problem out for us. Our presenter had a very wide range of children in age, attidute and ability to cope with but somehow ensured that they all had a great time. She must have been exhausted by the end but still managed to remain cheerful as she origamied equipment into her car. I would reccomend you without reservation or hesitation. Thank you for a great day again!- Maggi Armitage, Director of Community Partnerships
-
Circus Skills Day

Excellent!!- Maggi Armitage, Director of Community Partnerships
Warwickshire College
01926 884940
Visits
18th July 2008
22nd July 2009
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

The instructor was prepared to be flexible, adapting to the needs of a challenging group. Thanks for your patience!- Faith Dobbin, Training Coordinator
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

Excellent!- Alice Pethick, e2e Manager
Bridgetown Primary School
01789 205092
Visits
10th July 2008
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

The whole exeperience was excellent, well planned , and very exciting. The pupils all loved it.- Steve Blackman, Headteacher
The King's High School for Girls
01926 494485
-
I continue to be delighted with your service. Nick was exellent and his manor, approch and attitude were all appropriate and professinal. Thank you.- Carolyn Renton
The Priors School
01327 260527
-
I am writing to thank you for a wonderful fun packed day - the children have enjoyed and learned so much from your workshop and the teachers have learned a thing or two too!- Mrs B Caddington, Head Teacher
Stratford High School
-
Visit/s: 24/08/2005

Many thanks for running the above workshop at Stratford High School.
I have received many positive comments about this activity. Can you thank your staff on my behalf and i look forward to us being able to work together again in the future.
Once agin many thanks.- Yvonne Caswell, Sports Development O
The Brooke SOSage Scheme
-
Visit/s: 03/08/2005

Children thought it was 'fantastic' and learnt alot of new skills. Everything was achievable as lots of equipment and all the children achived something.- Ruth Waller
Lillington Nursery School
-
Visit/s: 14/06/2005

The children and the parents really enjoyed the workshops. Some of the more *** ones were able to take part and it helped thier confidence- Mary Swan
Michael Drayton Junior School
-
Visit/s: 6/6/2001

“This was a group of ‘difficult’ students. Brilliant was the comment of most. Two presenters, good humoured all day.” - Jane Baxter
Grange Farm Primary School
-
Visit/s: 27 & 28/4/2002
5 & 6/4/2003

“Excellent! One mum reported that her daughter had said it was ‘The best weekend of her life’!”- Katy Dempster
Queen Elizabeth School
-
Visit/s: 12 & 13/7/2001

“The management of students was very skills – you provided a supportive and well disciplined environment which provided real opportunities for students to succeed in new ways. Their self-esteem was clearly enhanced by the experience. I also thought you were very flexible and accommodating. It was particularly good for students who usually under perform at school, and I feel that we will map the benefits in the future. The head is keen to involve the staff in a future circus skills activity.”- Mr D. Roberts
Bedworth Heath Nursery School
-
Visit/s: 24/5/2001

“It gave lots of children the opportunity to develop confidence and skills in areas that they had previously had no experience of. It was nice to see so many children totally enthralled for so long.”- Linda Jones
All Saints C of E Primary School
02476 382123
Visits
17th January 2011
-
(3rd Visit) Circus Skills Fun Day

The children and staff all had a brilliant time, with plenty of interactive activities to keep the children interested during the session.- Lisa Edwards, Teacher
-
Visit/s: 14/12/2001
31/1/2003

“A really enjoyable day for both staff and children. Really raised self-esteem of children. Thank you.”- Mrs Sally Kaminski-Gaze
Barlestone C of E Primary School
-
Visit/s: 19/12/2001

“Excellent! Thank you for a superb day.”- Mr Bill Glasper