By Region:-
Aberdeenshire
Avon
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Clwyd
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham
East Lothian
East Sussex
Essex
Glamorgan
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lanarkshire
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Midlothian
Norfolk
North Lanarkshire
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Powys
Renfrewshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Tyne & Wear
Voorschoten
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Yorkshire


Cheshire Teacher Reviews
Buglawton Primary School
01260 387070
Visits
20th July 2016
-
Wow! The kids had a fantastic time.each class had time to experience new skills and they were she appropriate. Will definitely book shooting stars again.- sarah sands, chair of pta
Priesley College
01925 633591
Visits
07th September 2015 - 10th September 2015
-
An excellent way to start the academic year. The students enjoyed the different things on offer. - Mark Edington, Teacher
Millfields Primary School
01270 685750
Visits
10th July 2015
-
Reward Day

Our children enjoyed a day of fun activities that rewarded them for the fantastic effort they have put in this year. The instructor was knowledgeable, helpful and brought a range of equipment for the children to enjoy and learn from.- Philip Whelan, Headteacher
Sandiway Primary School
01606 883298
Visits
01st June 2015
-
Excellent fun!
The children were fully engaged.
Lots of variety and fast-paced.
fab instructor
- Emma Dimbylow, Teacher
All Saints Cof E Primary School
01928 572091
Visits
13th January 2015
-
What a superb day! The children really enjoyed themselves and one pupil in Foundation Stage seemed genuinely overjoyed - the first time he has really come out of his shell since starting school.

Stewart was very flexible and was eager to enthuse our children. Even the staff were persuaded to walk the tightrope! We look forward to seeing him again next year!- Andrew Bainbridge, Assistant Headteacher
Aston By Sutton Primary School
01928 711953
Visits
18th September 2014
-
Circus Skills Workshop

An exciting day was had by all the children.- Paula Tindale, Teacher
Rudheath Primary Academy
01606 288266
Visits
17th July 2014
-
The children have had a fantastic 2 days - from Reception to Y6 they all really enjoyed it and havent stopped talking about it !
Thank you - Elaine Wright, Headteacher
Scouts (Cuddington & Sandiway)
07917 478972
Visits
22nd June 2014
-
Winston was great with the kids and his workshop appealed to all ages which is what we anted to achieve. It also brought in working as a team which was an excellent addition.- Becky, Beaver Leader and fun day organiser
Charles Darwin Community Primary School
01606 75194
Visits
09th September 2013
-
Circus Workshop

A brilliant day was had by all. In the words of the children - it was awesome. Stuart had a lovely way with the children and everyone got plenty of opportunities to try out the different pieces of equipment. Thank you so much for a great day! - Kelly Holloway, Teacher
Bruche Community Primary School
01925 815772
Visits
17th July 2013
-
Circus Fun Day

Shooting Stars came to our rescue at very short notice. The instructor was friendly and very professional. The children and I had a superb day. The resources and instructor were faultless.

I would definitely recommend you to others. So many of our children learnt new skills and were encouraged to step outside of their comfort zone. They all left the session excited to go out and buy equipment to continue their learning. I couldnt believe that I actually learnt to juggle too.
Thank you so much for the whole day. We loved every minute. I will definitely be booking with you again next year.
Thank you so much for the whole day. We loved every minute. I will definitely be booking with you again next year.

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for helping us out yesterday & for sending us Matthew – he was BRILLIANT; arrived before 8am and worked constantly throughout the day, the children and staff loved him to bits and the parents were very impressed at the end of the day show. We would definitely use you again and would happily recommend.
Please know that you really saved the day for us and we are very grateful.
Will pop your cheque in the post.
Kind regards
Karen Banister
School Admin Officer
- Charlotte Worley, Key Stage Leader
Hartford Manor Community Primary School
01606 76183
-
The children came out buzzing after the workshop. Weve had some lovely enthusiastic remarks about it from them and from the teachers, and some complimentary texts and comments on our Facebook page from parents. A resounding success and money well spent. Please pass on our special thanks to Stuart, he was wonderful with the children and they loved their circus experience - they are asking when he can come again.

- Lucinda Verma, Chair, Friends of Hartford Manor
-
School 40th Anniversary

I'd also like to say what a wonderful time the children had. They came out buzzing after the workshop. We've had some lovely enthusiastic remarks about it from them and from the teachers, and some complimentary texts and comments on our Facebook page from parents. A resounding success and money well spent.
Please pass on our special thanks to Stuart, he was wonderful with the children and they loved their circus experience - they are asking when he can come again.
Thank you.
Lucinda Verma
Chair
Friends of Hartford Manor
- Lucinda Verma, Chair of Friends of Hartford Manor
Holy Family Primary School
0151 424 3926
Visits
12th October 2011
-
YR 2 Circus Project

Thank you to Winston our fantastic instructor for the day! All of the children Reception to Year 6 had a great day developing their co-ordination and balance through the various Circus Skills, and they all thoroughly enjoyed the day.- Stephanie Labuda, Teacher
North Reddish Junior School
0161 432 1625
Visits
14th September 2009
-
Circus Skills supporting the curriculum.

Supported our creative curriculum and was really enjoyed by all the children.- Louise Thompson, Headteacher
Sir Thomas Boteler Cof E High School
01925 636 414
Visits
11th July 2008
09th July 2010
-
Circus Skills Fun Day

Excellent
- Mrs Jackie Fletcher, Music College Administrator and Events Coordinator
-
Circus Skills at Music Festival

A superb experience for all the pupils involved. You were extremely popular and your contribution really contributed to the success of the music festival. We will definitely be in touch next year!
Thanks for everything!
Annette.- annette clarke, head of music and creative arts.
Sandbach Community Primary School
01270 763701
Visits
08th February 2008
-
Circus Skills Workshop

The children thoroughly enjoyed the experience!- Claire Younghusband, Teacher
Stockport Grammar Junior School
0161 419 2405
-
What a day! The children (and staff!) had a fantastic time. Our instructor, Russ, was very entertaining and able - we hope to see him again in the future.- Nick Vernon, Deputy Headteacher
Sure Start Dino
-
The circus skills workshop was great, Paul was exactly what we wanted, casual and not pushy, but encouraged everyone to get involved. The children enjoyed the workshop and we will definatly use the company again.
Thanks. - Rachel Kent
Evelyn Street Primary School
-
“A fantastic day – everybody grew in confidence as the day went on. Feel it would be a great activity in Autumn term to bond class together and to build self-esteem. Thank you.”- Linda Speed, Teacher