By Region:-
Argyllshire
Avon
Ayrshire
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cardiff
Cheshire
Cleveland
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham
East Lothian
East Sussex
Essex
Fife
Glamorgan
Gloucestershire
Guernsey
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lanarkshire
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Norfolk
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Pembrokeshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Tyne & Wear
Vale of Glamorgan
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Wrexham
Yorkshire


Middlesex Youth Group Reviews

Visits
14th March 2017
Brownies (3rd Hampton Hill) -
Circus Performer Badge

We had a fabulous fun evening and the Brownies were captivated from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend shooting star circus skills.- Sarah, Brownie Leader
Visits
05th December 2016
Girl Guides (6th Stanmore & 5th North Finchley) -
Circus Performer Badge

Our instructor, Paul Grainger, was loads of fun and all the Guides had a fantastic evening. We will definitely be using Shooting Stars again.Thank you very much. - Katy Lesner, Guide leader
Visits
30th September 2013
26th September 2016
Brownies (8th Northwood) & (10th Pinner) -
Circus Performer Badge

Two great sessions again. See you again in 3 years!- Nicky Jayson, Brown Owl
Visits
19th June 2012
19th July 2016
Rainbows (24th Enfield) -
The girls had a great evening.- Diane Jones, Rainbow Leader
Visits
18th March 2016
Brownies (11th Chiswick) -
Circus Performer Badge

an excellent evening - the girls absolutely loved it and it met all our expectations. The instructor was on time, incredibly good with the girls and held their attention fully. A wonderful evening which I will do again in the future - Debbie Galbraith, Brown Owl
Visits
11th March 2016
Beaver Scouts (29th Enfield) -
Circus Activity Badge

Excellent session. If I were to have a wish list then additional mini bikes and boards for the group as popular and a couple of children didnt get as long a go as wished in the free session. - Pips Bailey , Beaver scout leader
Visits
21st November 2015
Rainbows (Middlesex South West -
Rainbows Fun Event

We booked Shooting Stars for a County Fun Event for Rainbows. Our girls had a fantastic time, learned some new skills and had a really fun morning.
The instructors interacted very well with the girls at exactly the right level and Im sure well invite them back again!

Steve mentioned that he was working with Girlguiding to develop a badge for Rainbows - this would be a welcome addition to their existing range.- Vivien Hopkirk, Girlguiding Middlesex South West County
Visits
04th June 2015
Brownies (2A Ashford) -
Circus Performer Badge

An excellent evening - the Brownies thoroughly enjoyed it. - Janet OBrien, Brownie Leader
Visits
26th February 2015
Brownies (2nd Egham Hythe) -
a fun fill evening enjoyed by all the brownies .- Miss lisa johnson, Brown owl
Visits
30th September 2013
Brownies (10th Pinner) -
Circus Performer Badge

Very smooth run session that all the girls enjoyed- Nicky Jayson, Brown Owl
Visits
30th September 2013
26th September 2016
Brownies (8th Northwood) -
Circus Performer Badge

Good, enjoyable session- Nicky Jayson, Brown Owl
Visits
30th September 2013
Brownies (4th & 5th Northwood) -
Circus Performer Badge

Paul was great and the Brownies had a most enjoyable evening learning new circus skills- Jane Anderson, Brownie Leader
Visits
02nd October 2013
Brownies (6th Northwood) -
Circus Performer Badge

Skillful, entertaining, great fun, Steve the instructor was in full control at all times. Enjoyed by brownies and leaders.- Alison Vaughan, Brown Owl
Eleanor Doyle -
10th Birthday Party

Steve,
Many thanks for the wonderful 10th Birthday Party you helped to make such fun. You kept 20 children captivated, occupied and laughing for 2 hours and gave them some balloon animals into the bargain at the end. Many of the children said that it was the best party ever including my daughter! Thank you.- Deborah, Mother / Booker of Party
Visits
05th June 2013
Beavers (3rd Teddington) -
Circus Skills Fun Session

A fun but disciplined session thanks to excellence of instructor. Circus atmosphere from the start with provision of spangly waistcoats and colourful juggling aids. I was very impressed also with positive immediate impact on the confidence of less confident Beavers 6 to 8 year olds. Definitely recommended.- Diane Davies, Assistant Beaver Leader - 3rd Teddington
Visits
19th June 2012
19th July 2016
Rainbows (24th Enfield) -
Rainbows Fun Evening

The Rainbows had a great evening, lots to do and try. Russ the instructor explained how to use all the equipment and encouraged the girls to try their hand at everything. An evening the girls will remember and as a leader will certainly use in our program in the future.- Diane Jones, Rainbow Leader
Visits
28th May 2011
Brownies & Guides (9th Hounslow) -
Circus Performer Badge

We had an age range of 5 years 1 participant/7 years to 14 years, which is a big age range. Rus managed to bring the older ones interest back every time it wandered due to tiredness and excitement without any problem. The girls would like to do the day again and again!- Sarah Mackintosh, Guider in Charge
Visits
04th June 2010
Brownies (3rd Stanmore) -
Centenary and Circus Skills Badge

An absolutely brilliant day for the Brownies. A real celebration and fun experience for them. Nick was really excellent and the children throughly enjoyed their workshops.
Thank you very much Nick and also Tracey for arranging the booking so easily.
We will definately be booking again.- Emma Calderbank, Brownie Leader
Brownies (Sunbury on Thames) -
Circus Skills Workshop

Excellent. Was perfect in assisting the Brownies with their 'Circus Performer Badge'. They learnt so much that they even put on a show at a leaving party for one of our guiders.- Julie Waters
Brunel Able Children's Centre -
The workshop captured all our year 10 students interest in a way i had hoped would happen but wasnt certain it would!- Charlotte Davies