By Region:-
Argyllshire
Avon
Ayrshire
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cardiff
Cheshire
Cleveland
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham
East Lothian
East Sussex
Essex
Fife
Glamorgan
Gloucestershire
Guernsey
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lanarkshire
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Norfolk
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Pembrokeshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Tyne & Wear
Vale of Glamorgan
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Wrexham
Yorkshire


Staffordshire Youth Group Reviews

Visits
08th July 2017
Beavers Cubs & Scouts (Newcastle-Under-Lyme) -
District Camp

Overall an excellent event- PAUL BAILEY, EVENT LEADER - SCOUTS
Visits
11th June 2016
Scouts (Three Towns District) -
Circus Activity Badge

Amazing fun
Shooting Stars supplied a base for our Queens 90th Cubs 100th and Beaver 30th Let Party! Event
David our Shooting Stars practitioner was wonderful with our young people, age range 6-18.
He was able to adapt his repertoire to suit different ages easily and effectively.
We all had loads of fun, and there was an awful lot of laughter emanating from the base.
Thank you David and Shooting Stars....hope we didntt wear you out too much!!- Three Towns District Scouts Stoke-on-Trent, District Commissioner
Visits
19th July 2012
03rd December 2015
Rainbows (1st Whittington) & Brownies (3rd Whittington) -
Circus Performer Badge

Another great evening to finish off our Christmas term, thank you- Nikki Crane, Rainbow leader
Visits
02nd August 2014
Girlguiding Mids Region -
Big Brownie Birthday

A Fantastic Afternoon. Smiley Circus People making Smiley Brownies having fun ~ Enjoyed by all who attended ~ Feedback was instant and buzzing.
Thank You Steve, Paul & All .........
See you again sometime.
Maggie- Maggie Molyneux, Event Organiser for COSMIC Brownie Event
Visits
19th July 2012
03rd December 2015
Rainbows (1st Whittington) -
Circus Skills Fun Evening

Thank you so much, all of the girls had a fantastic time and it was so well organised. The variety of equipment was amazing giving the girls lots of different experiences. I have already recommended you to others and will not hesitate to do so again. We will definitely look at booking you again in the future. Thank you again.- Nikki Crane, Guider in charge
Visits
01st October 2011
Brownies (3rd Caverswall) -
Circus Performer Badge

We booked the Circus Skils Workshop for our Brownie Unit and our girls loved every second of it. Our instructor Paul was brilliant, he kept the girls engaged all day with his fantastic skills. The girls all gained their circus skills badge that day but also got to learn some other skills such as riding a tiny bike, plate spinning, tightrope walking and so much more. Paul kept a group of 30 girls involved all day helping them learn skills. It was a fantastic day and we will definatly be reccomending you to other units and booking you again in the future.
A huge thanks to Paul for an amazing day from everyone at 3rd Caverswall Brownies
Paul was brilliant!!- Chloe Ashton, leader of 3rd Caverswall Brownies
Visits
10th May 2008
Rainbows (4th Chase) -
Circus Fun Day

We had a party for 100+ girls aged 5 & 6. Each and every one thoroughly enjoyed the experience and loved playing with all the equipment available. The instructor was brilliant with them & his interaction was fantastic. I would highly recommend Shooting Stars Circus Skills to anyone looking for something a bit different which children will love.- Jacqueline Southam, Guider in Charge
Brownies (4th Cannock) -
Brownie Pack Holiday

Can't think of anything it was 'fantastic'- Wendy Church, Brown Owl