By Region:-
Argyllshire
Avon
Ayrshire
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cardiff
Cheshire
Cleveland
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham
East Lothian
East Sussex
Essex
Fife
Glamorgan
Gloucestershire
Guernsey
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lanarkshire
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Monmouthshire
Norfolk
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Pembrokeshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Tyne & Wear
Vale of Glamorgan
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Wrexham
Yorkshire


Surrey Youth Group Reviews

Visits
01st May 2017
Brownies (4th Horsley) -
Circus Performer Badge

A very enjoyable session for everyone who took part and good value for money- Elizabeth Robinson, Brownie leader
Visits
24th March 2017
Scouts (7th/12th Croydon) -
Circus Activity Badge

We had a really worthwhile and enjoyable evening. Everybody was actively involved for more than an hour and great discipline was maintained throughout the chaos !- Christopher Dean, Scout Leader
Visits
07th March 2017
Brownies (2nd Leatherhead) -
Circus Performer Badge

Excellent- Wendy Amer, Brown Owl
Visits
11th March 2017
Girl Guides (Isleworth Division) -
District Day

All of the girls had a great time. The hall was full of laughter and smiles
Every girl tried something new and achieved success, even the little Rainbows gave it their all
Great day - Hounslow East District Guides Brownies & Rainbows, Unit Leaders
Visits
10th March 2017
Brownies (4th & 5th Ashtead) -
Circus Performer Badge

The girls found the workshop great fun and really enjoyed the pass the spinning plate race between the two units it was a shared the workshop. The Circus Skills taught, plate spinning and flower sticks, were tailored perfectly to the girls abilities challenging but accessible enough for them to succeed and give them all a sense of achievement. The free time at the end gave the girls and Leaders! a chance to explore some of the other equipment and have a go at some other Circus Skills with help from the instructor.- Alison Morris - 4th & 5th Ashtead Brownies , Unit Leader Brownie Guides
Visits
15th February 2017
My Time for Young Carers -
Circus Workshop

Thank you Steve for a great Circus session. Our young carers really enjoyed their morning. - Liz Roger, Vice Chair of Charity
Visits
09th February 2017
Brownies & Girl Guides (1st Ewell Village) -
Circus Performer Badge

Absolutely brilliant night for both our Brownies and Guides. The two sessions were tailored appropriately for the different age groups and Paul the instructor was excellent: very patient, very good at explaining what to do and he made it so much fun! We would all really recommend Shooting Stars Circus Skills and look forward to a return visit by you in the future!- Mary Zoeller, District Commissioner
Visits
06th February 2017
Brownies (1st Guildford) -
Circus Performer Badge

Great evening for both the Brownies and the Leaders. Would recommend to anyone.- Carolyn Hixson, Brownie Leader
Visits
25th January 2017
Brownies (7th Bookham) -
Circus Performer Badge

Steve was brilliant &really engaged the girls. They all had a great time. Mums have given very positive feedback.
Many thanks- Karen Sims, Brownie Leader
Visits
05th December 2016
Scouts (3rd Bookham) -
Circus Activity Badge

Thoroughly engaged the scouts and Leaders. Each portion of the workshop was long enough for the children to try without being so long as to get bored. I look forward to inviting you back at a later date. - Fiona Page, Scout Leader
Visits
22nd November 2016
Brownies (2nd Hinchley Wood) -
Circus Performer Badge

This was a fantastic workshop the Brownies really enjoyed it and were engaged for the whole session.
The instructor was fantastic.- Sue Rodger, Brownie Leader
Visits
23rd November 2016
Brownies (1st Ewell Court) -
Circus Performer Badge

Excellent evening for ages 5-50 kept everyones attention and taught great skills.- Andrea vaughan , Rainbow leader
Visits
11th February 2011
11th November 2016
Brownies (1st Hinchley Wood) -
Circus Performer Badge

We had an amazing evening and the girls are still talking about it! Thank you Paul for your patience and amazing skills. The girls and I loved it!- Georgie Sibley, Leader
Visits
24th September 2016
Girls Brigade (Surrey Downs District) -
Circus Workshop

Very Friendly, young people thoroughly enjoyed it. Smiles all round!- Rebecca Dewdney-Wilde, Leader - event organiser
Visits
01st September 2016
All Saints' Church New Haw Holiday Club -
Holiday Club

All the children from Holiday Club thoroughly enjoyed the Circus Skills Workshops - ages ranged from 4 years to 12 years plus all the leaders and helpers - young and old.
We all learnt new skills which I am sure we will continue to be practise.
Steve was an excellent instructor and we hope he will come to our Church again.
We could have gone on all day! It was such an enjoyable learning and achieving session.\r\n\r\nThank you so much.- Pam Sales, All Saints Church New Haw - Holiday Club Leader
Visits
10th July 2016
Cubs (Sutton) -
Circus Activity Badge

The pictures we have of the day showed just how much the Cubs enjoyed all the experiences offered
Check out http://snaggles2travel.co.uk/wp/2016-cubarnival/ soon to see some fantastic photos- Susan Peek, Assistant District CommissionerCub Scouts
Visits
29th June 2016
Rockers Youth Group -
It is very expensive but at the same time we had lots of fun- Cherith, Youth leader
Visits
17th May 2014
18th June 2016
Rainbows Brownies & Girl Guides (Camberley Division) -
Queens 90th Birthday Celebration

Excellent!! Very good fun- Lesley Reynolds, Leader
Visits
18th June 2016
Brownies (2nd Sunbury) -
Circus Performer Badge

Can highly recommend for any Brownie units undetaking the Circus Skills badge. This is the second time we have booked them and will not hesitate to use them again in the future. A great time was had by all!- Julie Waters, Brownie unit leader
Visits
11th June 2016
Cubs (1st East Grinstead) -
Circus Activity Badge

Thoroughly enjoyed by all- 1st EG Cubs, Cub Leader
Visits
10th June 2016
Girl Guides (4th Bookham) -
Circus Performer Badge

Everybody had loads of fun. Thoroughly recommended.- Julie Upton, Administrator
Visits
06th June 2016
Scouts (11th Wallington) -
Circus Activity Badge

Scouts had a fantastic time. Our Beaver and Cub unit are interested and will get in touch soon.
Thank you Steve, your energy and enthusiasm was tremendous.- Cynthia Wise, Scout Leader
Visits
17th May 2016
Rainbows (1st South Wallington) & Brownies (8th south Wallington) -
Circus Performer Badge

We had a lovely evening the brownies really enjoyed themselves thank you - Sarah Lockyer, Brown owl
Visits
06th May 2016
Scouts (5th Sutton) -
Circus Activity Badge

An excellent session for both our Cubs and Scouts. Pauls interaction with all the young people was fantastic and got everyone involved, trying all the activities from the wide range of equipment he brought with him. All who took part, including the leaders had a great, fun filled evening. Highly recommended.- Dean Whitehead, Group Scout Leader
Visits
11th May 2016
Scouts (1st Copthorne) -
Circus Activity Badge

Fun and enjoyable evening trying new skills.- esther cheesmur, scout leader
Visits
27th April 2016
Brownies (1st Weston Green) -
Circus Performer Badge

28 Brownies had a fantastic evening, learning a lot of new skills which they were keen to show off, and talk about afterwards, There was a really good range of equipment for the girls and adults to try, plus fun activities which kept everyone busy for the whole session. Girls comments ranged from brilliant amazing I didnt know I could do that and from 1 girl- 1 want to join a circus, its so cool . Thank you!- 1st Weston Green Brownies Kathy, Brown Owl
Visits
14th March 2016
Rainbows & Brownies (1st Addlestone) -
Circus Performer Badge

Brilliant evening- Alison, Brownie leader
Visits
09th February 2016
Scouts (Archer) Explorers (Bentley) -
Circus Activity Badge

Thank you for a fun-filled, informative evening enjoyed by all age levels. Both the leaders and explorer scouts felt motivated to develop their skills under your instruction. I would thoroughly recommend this workshop to other scout groups and look forward to working with you again sometime in the future.- Carmella Reece, Explorer Scout Leader
Visits
09th February 2016
Beavers (2nd Bentley) -
Circus Activity Badge

Steve was fantastic with the children, kept there attention and made it entertaining. All Beavers and leaders thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Would highly recommend to anyone.- Lee Robinson, Beaver Scout Leader
Visits
25th November 2015
Brownies (8th Epsom) -
Circus Performer Badge

Excellent all round.- Charity nicholls , Unit leader
Visits
29th January 2011
18th August 2008
25th May 2010
27th October 2015
Surrey Young Carers (Guildford & Waverley) -
Circus Workshop

Excellent!- Eileen, Young Carer Support Coordinator
Visits
16th November 2015
Brownies (1st Effingham) -
Circus Performer Badge

Absolutely amazing session with Nick - brilliant rapport with the girls, had all of their attention, barely needed us Leaders at all! Fantastic session, parents have commented on how much the Brownies loved it and wouldnt hesitate to recommend. Thank you.- Jo Tomkings, Brownie Leader
Visits
12th September 2015
Explorer Scouts (Woking) -
Jebb was excellent and all the kids had a great time.- Brian Pinto, Explorer Scout Commissioner
Visits
17th July 2015
Girl Guides (1st Addlestone) -
Circus Performer Badge

The Guides really enjoyed it and had a great time. I was surprised how quickly they learnt to juggle with the scraves. A great way to finish the summer term.
Thanks very much. - Helen Bond, Unit Guide Guider
Visits
05th June 2015
Cubs (1st Horsell Brownsea) -
Circus Activity Badge

Steve was excellent, he got all the cubs attention and they were in awe of him. Great equipment and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.- Charlie Raison - Brownsea Cubs, Assistant Cub Scout Leader
Visits
09th June 2015
Rainbows (Marley) -
Circus Fun

The whole session was great fun, the girls really enjoyed it. Paul was a great instructor the children really liked him and Ive had plenty of positive comments back from parents.
I will definitely book again, maybe next time if its possible a list with things that could be purchased afterwards and prices so I can give the parents a heads up.
Many thanks it was great.- Becky ORourke, Rainbow Leader
Visits
21st May 2015
Scouts (1st Weybridge) -
A brilliant evening that the Scouts really enjoyed.

- Tim Buchanan, Scout Leader
Visits
07th July 2012
12th July 2014
23rd April 2015
Scouts (4th Weybridge) -
Circus Workshop Fun Session

Paul arrived in plenty of time to set up for 2 sessions of circus fun, with Beavers, Cubs and Scouts! Both groups learned two new skills, will Paul giving step by step instruction and encouragement.
They then had plenty of time to play with the mini bikes, unicycles, juggling equipment and clown clothes! The time just whizzed by and every participant really enjoyed themselves! Thanks Paul,
Liz- Liz Farmer, Assistant Beaver LEader
Visits
19th March 2015
Brownies (2nd Merton Park) -
excellent evening enjoyed by all the brownies and leaders. Paul engaged all the children in all activities. Would highly recommend shooting stars to everyone. A very valuable evening.- kate avery, brownie guide leader
Visits
12th March 2015
Beavers (1st Hinchley Wood) -
Probably one of the best meetings ever was a comment I heard repeated many times over the days following Shooting Stars session at our beaver meeting ... and that with tough competition from camps ! We had beavers , young leaders and adults at the meeting and Steve was able to accommodate us all with new tricks whilst keeping everyone entertained. And at the end we had qualified for the creative activity badge .- Heidi Smith, Assistant Beaver Leader
Visits
17th March 2015
Brownies (3rd Sutton) (St Barnabas) -
Circus Performer Badge

The Brownies absolutely loved it and passed their Circus Performer badge!- Nicki Richards, Brownie Leader
Visits
17th March 2015
Girl Guides (3rd Sutton St Barnabas) -
quote from one of our Guides after the workshop best day ever....I have learnt to juggle!- Zoe Crimmings, Guide Leader
Visits
10th March 2015
Scouts 4th Reigate (Netherne) -
Circus Activity Badge

Our Scout Group were well entertained and kept busy for all of the session. They all enjoyed learning new circus skills even the leaders!- 4th Reigate Netherne Scout Group, Beaver Scout Leader
Visits
12th March 2015
Girl Guides (3rd Hinchley Wood) -
Circus Performer Badge

The guides really enjoyed the evening and could have gone on longer!- Jacky Underwood, Assisstant Guide Leader
Visits
02nd February 2015
Girl Guides (1st Long Ditton) -
Circus Performer Badge

Jebb was great and the Guides – and me - had a stimulating time and learnt lots. Most enjoyable. Highly recommended for Circus Badge, thank you Fay
- Fay Tiplady, Guide Leader
Visits
30th January 2015
Brownies (2nd New Malden) -
Circus Performer Badge

Once the church had been found the sessions were great. It was a shame he found the church so difficult to find as it consequently shortened the experience for the children who were waiting so expectantly.- Julia Moton, Brownie?Guide Leader
Visits
29th January 2015
Brownies (1st Brockham Green) -
Circus Performer Badge

Very helpful and enthusiastic. Jebb was a little late but it was snowing and ot be honest it didnt really matter as we had planty of time - lucie griffin, Brown Owl of Brockham Brownies
Visits
07th October 2014
Brownies (1st Ewhurst) -
Fantastic evening ! Thoroughly enjoyed by all the Brownies and leaders.
- Heather Quoroll, brown owl
Visits
01st October 2014
Brownies (3rd Camberley) -
Excellent, Brownies and Guides thoroughly enjoyed themselves.- Sarah Reed, Leader
Visits
06th September 2014
Merton Young Carers -
Family Fun day

Paul was great with the children and parents alike. He brought the group together and had everyone joining in!
Thank you for your help to make our Family Fun Day a massive success!
- Rachelle Jones, Play Coordinator
Visits
07th July 2012
12th July 2014
23rd April 2015
Scouts (4th Weybridge) -
Shooting stars always come up trumps for us! They attended our event at the 11th hour, and were fantastic. All ages enjoyed the demonstrations and having a Go at all the circus items, including wonky bikes, juggling and uni-cycle!
Thankyou once again Shooting Stars!- Liz Farmer, Assistant Beaver Leader
Visits
27th July 2012
25th July 2014
Surrey Young Carers -
As usual, excellent service!
The children and staff thoroughly enjoyed Pauls session.
Thank you very much.- Patrick Buckingham, Education Adviser
Visits
27th July 2014
North West Surrey Samaritans -
Despite the searing heat your instructor kept high levels of energy for 4 hours. It was a dazzling success.- Alex Nairn, Director
Visits
07th July 2014
YMCA Downslink Group -
A thoroughly enjoyable evening with everyones interest engaged throughout. Thank you.- Sarah Dolman, Youth Worker
Visits
21st June 2014
Cubs (1st Merrow) -
Everyone really enjoyed Freds workshop. The Cubs were keen to try all the equipment and carried on practising their new skills over the weekend. They were delighted when Fred stayed for lunch. All the Cubs voted Fred and the circus skills their favourite part of the camp.- carol Robertson, Assistant Cub Scout leader
Visits
17th May 2014
18th June 2016
Brownies (Camberley Division) -
Although I was not in the room all of the time, when I did the Brownies seemed to be having great fun, with lots of smiles and laughter. The reports back so far have been very positive and lots of the girls would like to have another go at the activities.- Lesley Reynolds, Division Leader and Ass.Organiser of Starquest
Visits
13th March 2014
Brownies (4th Merrow) -
The girls loved the evening of circus skills and were delighted that they actually gained a badge for having so much fun. They have asked for a days worth!- J Farquharson, Brownie Guider
Visits
03rd October 2013
Scouts (Oatlands Troop) -
Circus Activity Badge

Thoroughly good evening - all the scouts enjoyed it!- Jane Cheasley, Scout Leader
CHIPS (Guildford) -
The children at the playscheme had an excellent time and the staff enjoyed it too!!- MURIEL WHEELER, CHIPS co-ordinator
Visits
29th January 2011
18th August 2008
25th May 2010
27th October 2015
Surrey Young Carers (Guildford & Waverley) -
Thanks again for a wonderful session- Patrick Buckingham, Young Carers Education Adviser
Tanya Lawrence -
Steve was brilliant. He really engaged all members of party and adults on hand to supervise. Everyone had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Well book again for next year.

Many thanks, - Tanya Wolken Lawrence, Mum of Natasha Lawrence
Visits
05th June 2013
Brownies (5th Haslemere) -
Circus Skills Fun Session

Instructor made valiant efforts to engage leaders and was very patient with us! Very good at engaging less biddable children.- Claire Betts, Leader
Visits
27th June 2011
Brownies (2nd Ash) -
The Brownies had a great time, many thanks.- Mrs Clare Verrinder, Girlguiding District Commissioner
Visits
05th October 2012
Brownies (3rd Weston Green) -
Circus Performer Badge

A brilliant evening - the Brownies were totally engaged throughout and learned a huge range of new circus skills. The Brownies really enjoyed it.- Helen Lawson, Brown Owl
Visits
22nd September 2012
Scouts (Shere and Peaslake) -
Circus Activity Badge

The whole workshop was fabulous. We were all able to take part in exciting and unusual activities and there was a positive and encouraging atmosphere. Nick the instructor kept things moving well and we had a good variety of activities - he was flexible and let the group make some decisions about what came next.
This has given our scouts a wonderful experience and shown them what they can achieve when they try.
Excellent- Rachel Walter, Assistant Scout Leader
Visits
27th July 2012
25th July 2014
Surrey Young Carers -
Circus Skills Fun Day

Nick was brilliant - he made every activity fun for the kids, whilst being very clear with them on instructions to learn the skills and remain safe. Thanks again.- Patrick Buckingham, Young Carers Education Adviser
Visits
07th July 2012
12th July 2014
23rd April 2015
Scouts (4th Weybridge) -
Circus Entertainers Badge

Paul was wonderful, very lively and engaging, and managed to sustain the interest of all participants, from age 2 to about 52 I would say. Thanks very much!- Liz Farmer, Beaver Scout Assistant Leader
Visits
21st June 2012
Brownies (3rd Thames Ditton) -
Circus Performer Badge

My Brownies had a terrific time! The instructor was very kind and patient, and I had all positive feedback from the children and the parents who observed the end of the session. The instructor was also very good about the difficult placement of our hut, which meant he had to carry the equipment further. I would definitely recommend Shooting Stars and am happy to supply references when asked. - Debbie, Brownie leader
Visits
19th May 2012
Brownies 2nd Dorking & Westcott -
Circus Performer Badge

We booked Shooting Stars for our Queen Diamond Jubilee celebrations - and the Brownies had the most amazing time. Jebb was brilliant - he had them enthralled, entertained and thoroughly engaged, but also had a keen eye to safety. We ran this as a joint event with Westcott Brownies, one of whom summed this up as the best Brownie Adventure ever. I'd certainly use Shooting Stars again, and heartily recommend them to anyone wanting a circus skills workshop for their youth group.- Alison Cotterill, Unit Leader, 2nd Dorking Brownies
Visits
24th October 2011
Parkview Community Centre -
Circus Skills Fun Day

Did not see too much of the show but what I did see looked good with a lot of children enjoying themselves. - Bob Morgan, Council Officer
Visits
30th September 2011
Guides ( 4th Berrylands) -
Circus Skills/Performer Badge

Shooting stars was an excellent way to spend a guide evening, the girls really enjoyed the range of activites and all left with smiles on their faces and a great sense of achievement. All completed their circus skills badge!- Victoria, guider
Visits
04th October 2011
Guides (2nd Dorking) -
Circus Skills/Performer Badge

The guides loved the sessions run by Jebb, he interacted well with all the guides and took time to show them the different circus skills. We would recommend the company and Jebb to the other units in the district.
- Nicky Kirk, Lead Guider
Visits
21st June 2008
25th June 2011
Surrey Scouts -
2 Day Scouting Event

This was a Scout & Guide event so the question about the school curriculum was not relevant. Shooting Stars are true Stars. They were great. - John Swanson, Activites committie member
Visits
27th June 2011
Brownies (2nd Ash) -
Circus Performer Badge

The girls really enjoyed the evening, Russ was fantastic with them and they were captivated and loved the challenge of trying the equipment and skills.
I shall be recomending you to other brownie packs in the area and the schools that I work with. It was great to see even the shy girls join in have a go.
Many thanks
Amanda- Amanda Ellis, Brown Owl
Visits
11th February 2011
11th November 2016
Brownies (1st Hinchley Wood) -
Circus Performer Badge

A fantastic evening which the girls thoroughly enjoyed. My daughter has not stopped juggling with scarves since.- Georgie Sibley, Brownie Leader
Visits
29th January 2011
18th August 2008
25th May 2010
27th October 2015
Surrey Young Carers (Guildford & Waverley) -
Circus Skills Fun Day (6th Visit)

The children and leaders had a great time learning new skills and improving on old ones.
- Trudy Waite, Support Worker
Visits
15th October 2009
18th November 2010
Guides (10th Purley) -
Circus Skills Badge - 2 yrs running

The girls had a great night, thank you.- Alison, Guider in Charge
Visits
01st September 2010
St John's Knaphill Childrens Centre -
Circus Skills Fun day

A very successful day.- Dawn Antingham, Outreach Worker
Visits
04th September 2010
Jo Butcher -
Wedding

Nathan was absolutely fantastic and the children and adult guests enjoyed the workshop immensely...they all commented on how great Nathan was. The children were gripped from the start and couldnt wait to finish their meal or we discovered didnt finish their meal! to continue trying out the circus skills activities. The adults equally got involved and were assured by our friends we have some fun shots of their antics coming our way! Nathan made a big contribution to the success of the day and we are very grateful to him for doing such a great job - thank you.- Jo Knott, manager, childrens charity
Visits
25th September 2010
Raven Housing Trust -
Under 14's Circus Skills Workshop

Excellent!- Natasha Scully, Youth Inclusion Coordinator
Visits
15th August 2010
Steppingstones Children's Centre -
Circus Skills Fun Day

Great addition to our fun day: all ages were keen to participate.- Sharon bondonno, childrens centre manager
Visits
12th June 2010
Guides (Esher District) -
Centenary/Circus Skills Badge

We were absolutely delighted with Stuart, he was exactly what we wanted. All the girls from age 5 to 14 were really happy with their day. Please pass on my thanks to Stuart. Kind regards
Rebecca McLaughlin- Esher District Guides, Guider
Visits
03rd June 2010
Epsom Sure Start Children's Centre -
Circus Skills Fun Day

Great day had by all!
Thank you Shooting Stars- michelle manser, centre manager
Visits
29th January 2011
18th August 2008
25th May 2010
27th October 2015
Surrey Young Carers (Guildford & Waverley) -
Circus Skills Fun Day

The young carers and staff thoroughly enjoyed the Circus Skills Session. They rose to the challenge of learning new skills and the importance of try, try and try again. A thoroughly enjoyable way to spend 2 hours. A good range of activities were provided to meet the needs of all the children involved- TRUDY WAITE, SUPPORT WORKER
Visits
23rd April 2010
1st Dunsfold Brownies -
Circus Skills Badge

We have had various workshops come and visit us in the past but they just dont compare to this. The brownies all thought it was brilliant and I know that they were completely in awe of our instructor...he really did impress them and it is often hard to impress 20 9-11 year olds! I have had phonecalls from most of the parents commenting on how fantastic the evening was and how much their girls enjoyed it. At least half of the parents are now looking at contacting Shooting stars for birthday parties or suggesting the company to their childrens school.- Emma Roberts, Unit Guider
Visits
15th October 2009
18th November 2010
Guides (10th Purley) -
Circus Skills Badge

Enjoyed by all- 10th Purley Guides, Guider in Charge
Visits
19th September 2009
10th July 2010
The Red Oak Children's Centre -
Circus Skills Fun day

Excellent! You were truly fantastic, and really helped to make our family fun day a great success. Nathan is a great asset your company and interacted really well with both adults and children alike. We will deinfately be booking you again - and infact are looking at dates as I type! Many thanks for your prompt, efficient and professional servive.- Duane Kirkland, Childrens Centre Manager
Visits
28th August 2009
The Wharf Children's Centre -
Circus Skills Fun Day

An enjoyable day that appealed to all age groups including the adults!- Carol Lowries, Childrens Centre Co-ordinator
Visits
11th August 2009
Surrey Youth Justice Service -
Young Offenders Summer Arts Project

Russ was prompt, really good with our young people and, when needed, had the patience of a saint. I wasnt sure, initially, if the workshop would engage our young people for 4 days but it did and more so culminating with Russ helping to put together a short show which will be included on our Presnetation Day.
Russ was a real pleasure to work with and made some valuable observalutions in our debrief meetings. - Ollie Francis, Project Manager - Summer Arts Project
Visits
13th June 2009
Scouts (Surrey) -
Circus Skills Fun Day

Shooting Stars were excellent in everything they did. This is the 3rd time we have used them and will use them again.- Brenda Setterfield, Activities for Bazzaz - County Beaver Fun Day
Visits
29th January 2011
18th August 2008
25th May 2010
27th October 2015
Surrey Young Carers (Guildford & Waverley) -
Circus Workshop

Fantastic experience for young people was everything that i hoped it would be!- Matthew Snow, Young Carer Support Worker
Visits
11th August 2008
The Camberley Theatre -
Circus Workshop

Those who took part seemed to thoroughly enjoy the sessions. - Jon Simpson, Operations Manager
Visits
21st June 2008
25th June 2011
Surrey Scouts -
Scoutabout 2008

All the Scouts & Guides at Scoutabout that took part in this activity had a great time. There was plenty to do without getting board.- Surrey Scouts, Scout Leader
Visits
10th June 2008
Brownies (8th Bookham) -
Circus Skills Badge

Every Brownie felt involved in the evening and had a wonderful time. - sue warren, brownie leader
Visits
16th May 2008
Girl Guides (4th South Wallington) -
Circus Skills Badge

Dear Steve/Jebb
This is just to say how much the Guides and Brownies enjoyed last Friday evening. They thought Jebb was a fantastic teacher and they thought participating in all the activities was great as was watching Jebb do all his tricks. As for the leaders, we much appreciated all the effort and time that Jebb put in to make the session so relaxed and friendly. Jebb is a great asset to your company. We hope that some time in the future we will be able to have another visit from you. With many thanks from all of us.
- Gill Rogers, Guider
Visits
12th November 2007
Brownies (Virginia Water) -
Circus Skills Badge

All great - my Brownies really enjoyed it.!!- Pam Couch, Brown Owl
Visits
20th November 2007
Girl Guides (3rd Sutton) -
Circus Skills Badge

The Guides have been working towards their Circus Skills badges, so this workshop was the icing on the cake. Hopefullly, our Christmas Circus Show for the parents will now go more smoothly with the skills that they learnt! I have already recommended it to other Guiders. Thank you- Zoe Crimmings, Guider
Surrey Y.F.C -
Sorry about the weather! You seemed to keep a lot of wet young farmers occupied and happy. Thanks- Stella Fuller
'ACE' Activity Club -
Circus Skills Workshop

We all thoroughly enjoyed this workshop, all the children were involved and encouraged to take part and try new skills. The presenter was very dynamic and caught every childs attention. We are looking forward to your return in the summer!- Carol Lowries