By Region:-
Aberdeenshire
Avon
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Clwyd
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Dumfriesshire
Durham
East Lothian
East Sussex
Essex
Glamorgan
Gloucestershire
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lanarkshire
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Manchester
Merseyside
Middlesex
Midlothian
Norfolk
North Lanarkshire
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Powys
Renfrewshire
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Tyne & Wear
Voorschoten
Warwickshire
West Midlands
West Sussex
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
Yorkshire


Kent Teacher's Reviews

Visits
28th June 2018
Lunsford Primary School -
Circus Workshop

A briiliant day enjoyed by all.Thank you.- Lorraine Abboty, Teacher
Visits
25th May 2017
22nd May 2018
Highfield Infant School -
Circus Workshop

Thank you for such a fun day! Jebb was fantastic at demonstrating and engaging children and even ran the whole school assembly which everyone loved! Thank you again!- Sam Brooks, Head of Year
Visits
01st February 2016
30th January 2017
09th January 2018
Temple Hill Primary Academy School -
Circus Topic

We book Shooting Stars Circus Skills every year for Year 2 to kick start their Greatest Show on Earth topic with a bang and it never fails to disappoint! - Claire Lawes, Head of Year
Visits
25th May 2017
22nd May 2018
Highfield Infant School -
Circus Workshop

This was truly an amazing experience! We loved how it allowed children to learn skills they wouldnt have necessarily been exposed to before and the range of activities was fantastic. We were able to see the children in a different light and noticed that children who were usually quite reserved were confident to try new things like the tight rope. The adults were able to get involved, even the Head Teacher joined in whilst passing through.
Absolutely loved this experience and we will definitely be booking again for next year!
Thank you!
- Sam Brooks, Head of Year
Visits
01st February 2016
30th January 2017
09th January 2018
Temple Hill Primary Academy School -
Circus Workshop for Yr 2

A great experience for our pupils, thank you!- Tina Muskett, Head of Year
Visits
16th August 2016
13th August 2018
Bethany School Houseparty -
Summer Camp

The children didnt stop talking about the day. Our leaders were very impressed with the way Paul taught the children the skills and kept their interest superbly! Thank you.- Kirsty Robinson, Summer camp leader
Visits
11th July 2016
Hope View School -
End of Term treat.

This was an excellent workshop for our pupils! They thoroughly enjoyed learning a wide range of different Circus Skills and have requested certain pieces of the equipment so that they can keep practicing.- Carla Lorne, Headteacher
Visits
01st February 2016
30th January 2017
09th January 2018
Temple Hill Community Primary School -
Y2 Workshop

Great afternoon! We missed the tight rope though- K Warner, Head of Year
Visits
30th July 2015
East Borough Summer Play Scheme -
Summer Activity

Great workshop for our holiday club.Children
and adults have learnt some new skills.Big thank you to Nick,for his help and support in the use of our equipment.- East Borough Primary School, SchoolsOut! Manager
Visits
07th July 2015
Oakfield Community Primary School -
Circus Workshop

An enjoyable and educational workshop for the children. Fantastic instructor too. Thank you! - Kerry Warner , Head of Year
Visits
02nd March 2015
St Mary the Virgin CE VA Primary School -
The whole day workshop was brilliant and we all
had a fantastic time. Steve was great and came to school with lots of things for the children to try and organised a super performance for
the parents. We all had brilliant fun.- Donna Newport, Deputy Headteacher
Visits
24th November 2014
Foster's Primary School -
Circus Skills Workshop

All the children had a very enjoyable day.- Steven Farmer, Teacher
Visits
20th June 2014
St Thomas Catholic Primary School -
A fun-packed day that engaged the children.- Elizabeth Baldock, Headteacher
Brookfield Junior School -
Circus Workshop

The instructor was great - due to traffic he turned up late but did all he could to make up the time working through breaktime etc- Deborah Mercanton, Teacher
Visits
21st June 2012
The New Beacon School -
Circus Fun Day

Our Year 6 boys had a brilliant day. - Miss Reid, Head of Year
Visits
13th March 2012
Warren Wood Comm. Primary School -
Circus Skills Fun day

The children and staff could have done it all day! Every ability was catered for and those that struggled were calmly helped. A great range of activities.- Mrs Ellie Forrest, Teacher
Visits
14th October 2011
Hever Primary School -
Circus Fun day

Amazingly entertaining
Great rapport with the children
Broke the skills down into small steps
Took SAFE risks and the children loved it!
Energetic performance - comedy on the childrens level
Went that extra mile to make everyone smile and enjoy everything! THANK YOU SO SO MUCH! !- Joanna Stratton, Deputy Headteacher
Visits
10th November 2010
Brenzett CEP School -
After School Circus Club

The children really enjoyed the opportunities that the Circus Skills offered them. Even the most shy child participated and enjoyed the experiences offered.- Matthew Easton, Headteacher
Visits
13th July 2010
Holywell Primary School -
Assembly plus Circus Skills Workshops

An excellent practitioner who did an assembly and 7 workshops in one day and still managed to be as enthusiastic for workshop 7 as he had been for workshop 1. The pupils had a brilliant time and went home extolling the virtues of the practitioner and the workshops. Excellent value and fun!- Lynne Pearson, Headteacher
Visits
03rd October 2009
London Borough of Bromley -
Reward event for 100% school attendance

The group of entertainers were excellent - they provided a funfilled afternoon adapting the skills to the level and age of the individual children. I also noticed that adults, including some of our dignitaries, joined in the fun. The entertainers were all very willing and were not put off by the cold and windy weather. They made the afternoon special for all of our children and their families.

Many thanks Shooting stars. - Jenie Clark, EWS Manager and Spike Project Lead
Visits
04th July 2008
01st July 2009
St George's CE Middle School -
Circus Skills Fun day

Jeb was great - so friendly, expert and the children loved the day - thank you!!!- Rita Dunn, Teacher
Visits
14th November 2008
Cuxton Junior School -
Circus Skills Day

Excellent!- Becky Nicholson, Deputy Headteacher
Visits
04th July 2008
01st July 2009
St George's CE Middle School -
Circus Sills Fun Day

Everyone has said how much they enjoyed the day and would like to do it again. - caroline chapman, Teacher
Visits
09th July 2008
Sackville School -
Circus Skills Fun Day

Enormous fun. The children loved it.- Mrs Sheila Reynolds, Organiser of Activities Week
Visits
13th June 2008
Marlborough House School -
Circus Skills Workshop

Excellent!!!!!- Kate Nash, Headteacher
Visits
02nd June 2008
Park Wood Junior School -
Circus Skills Workshop

The children loved the Circus skills workshops. We did 2 shows at the end of the week and the parents were so impressed! We have had great feedback from parents and children. Thank you!- Clare McDermott, Head of Year
Visits
05th March 2008
Blackfen School for Girls -
After School Club & Gifted & Talented

The Circus Skills Instructor ran sessions for pupils with poor co-ordination, and the sessions were absolutly fantastic. The pupils took a lot from the sessions developed skills that they found challenging.

The Circus skills instructor also ran 2 sessions for our gifted and talented pupils which were also fantastic. The pupils found them thoroughly enjoyable, and learnt many exciting new skills.

All of the sessions were fab, and I would recommend the company.- Mel Frazier, Teacher
Visits
11th December 2007
Dunton Green Primary School -
Circus Day

A fantastic day enjoyed by both children and staff. Lots of opportunities to develop physical skills and to experience new challenges.- Christine Barton, Headteacher
-
Amazingly talented staff, exellent interaction with the children and adults. We will definatly book you again!- Leah Donovan
-
Visit/s: 18/07/2005

The sessions were very well managed and the students enjoyed the day very much. - Soumick Dey
East Stour Primary School -
Visit/s: 18/07/2005

Last minute booking & what a treat for the children!!
Great fun and children loved the activities & the performer. Thank you- Teacher