Reviews:
Do you wonder what other customers say about us?

Use the filter bar below to narrow down reviews.
3rd Hedge End Brownies,
Assistant Unit Leader
27th June 2018
Hampshire
Brownies

All of us had a wonderful evening in learning a variety of circus skills with Steve. We enjoyed the activities and the Brownies have earned a circus performer badge.
.
Mark,
Headteacher
25th June 2018
Somerset
School
Steve and Jacqui were once again outstanding and made a real impact on both the children and staff. Our Deputy Headteacher who has been teaching at Upton Noble for 23 1/2 years said that it was one of the best things she had ever been involved in.\nThank you and really hope to see you again soon..
Laura,
Teacher
25th June 2018
Dumfries and Galloway
School
EXCELLENT!!!!.
Sharon,
Admin Assistant
22nd June 2018
Greater London
School
The Children had a wonderful time.
Tigi,
Leader in Charge & Division Commissioner
20th June 2018
Somerset
Rainbows
Our girls had a fabulous time with you, thank you so much..
Mark,
Headteacher
18th June 2018
Somerset
School
Thank you so so much Steve and Jackie. You are two of the true wonders of this world, I have no idea how you keep the energy and motivation so high. The children of Bruton have been extremely fortunate to have learnt from you both and I can not wait until we see you again. Thank you for everything and you have certainly helped set our Federation journey off on the right path!\nPlus you made the Western Gazette, Somerset Standard and Shepton Mallet Journal - the world is your oyster now..
Julie,
Brownie Guider
18th June 2018
Greater London
Brownies
A fabulous day. The girls had a wonderful time and gained their Brownie Circus Skills Badge. Thank you Steve..
Alison,
Guide Leader
18th June 2018
Surrey
Guides
We only had a 1.5 hour session and we felt a bit too long was spent on the diabolo, not giving the girls long enough to try out a range of different equipment. Overall they loved it but next time wed book a longer session..
Dianne,
Leader
17th June 2018
City of Bristol
Brownies
The Brownies had a great time trying all the different equipment and learning new skills..
Sally,
Deputy Headteacher
17th June 2018
Berkshire
School
Jeb arrived promptly and set up efficiently. We discussed the format for the day which was slightly different to that planned and he adapted well. The students enjoyed the activities and the staff supervising commented on the positive encouragement that had been given and range of experiences that the students had had. Jeb can talk the hind leg off a donkey but we can forgive him for that because he was professional and engaging throughout the day. We will hope to do the same next year. Thank you..
Lynsey,
Assistant Scout Leader
17th June 2018
Kent
Scouts
It was absolutely amazing, all our Scouts, no matter what their ability was, achieved something and had a fantastic time. Would highly recommend it! .
Diane,
Guiding Leader
14th June 2018
Bedfordshire
Brownies
A very enjoyable workshop ! .
Lily,
Unit leader
13th June 2018
Worcestershire
Brownies, Guides
We had two sessions on for our brownies and the other for our guides. The girls really had a great time during the workshops and were really engaged throughout. Steve was great fun and made the girls laugh. He also explained everything so clearly in an engaging way, which resulted in the girls succeeding in the skills being practiced. The two separate workshops suited the age groups involved well and were well paced. Especially considering the limiting times of our unit meetings..
Amanda,
Brown owl brownies
12th June 2018
Kent
Rainbows, Brownies
Super instructor
The brownies and rainbows loved it even us leaders
Kept us busy
Learnt lots
Just a great experience

Thank you
.
Amanda,
Brown owl brownies
11th June 2018
Kent
Rainbows, Brownies
Super instructor. The brownies and rainbows loved it even us leaders \nKept us busy, Learnt lots, Just a great experience. Thank you .
Lauren,
Teacher
11th June 2018
Lincolnshire
Science Show
The children had a fantastic day and loved the way the science was incorporated into the magic tricks and circus skills!.
Jen,
Brownie Leader
10th June 2018
Warwickshire
Brownies
Fred was really good with the girls and kept their attention brilliantly. This is the fourth time we have booked Shooting Stars over the last ten years and we are never disappointed. Give us three years to cycle these Brownies through the unit and we'll be back for a fifth booking!.
Kay,
Organiser of event
10th June 2018
Kent
Family Event
Excellent equipment that engaged the children all afternoon. We will try and find funds to use you again as excellent value for money. Thanks.
Cuxton,
event organiser
10th June 2018
Kent
Family Event
The circus skills activity has added another dimension to our Big Lunch event and we will be seeking funding so we can book you again for next year..
Caroline,
Beaver Leader
10th June 2018
Devon
Beavers, Cubs
Everyone enjoyed the evening as they were given the opportunity to see how things were done & be hands on with a lot of help from Paul. His kindness to everyone was invaluable..
Charlotte,
Cuddly Owl Brownies
9th June 2018
Tyne and Wear
Brownies
12th Gateshead Brownies had an amazing night completing their Circus Performer badge! Tom was brilliant with the girls & the night was enjoyed by all. 100% recommend shooting stars circus..
Michelle,
Brown Owl
8th June 2018
Hampshire
Brownies
Steve held the Brownies attention from the very start. His enthusiasm was infectious and his demonstrations spot on. Everyone learnt something and had a great time. Thank you. .
Shelley,
Head of Year
7th June 2018
Northamptonshire
Science Show
Thank you Nick for a fabulous two days. All of our children had so much fun whilst learning all about forces. A great experience that we will not forget.
Shelley Cooper
Teacher
.
HelenWhitsed,
Guide leader
7th June 2018
Berkshire
Guides
None. We have booked again. Excellent!.
Helen,
Guide leader
7th June 2018
Berkshire
Guides
Excellent, Thank you..
Sam,
Brownie leader
5th June 2018
Hertfordshire
Brownies
Our Brownies had a fantastic evening and really, really enjoyed themselves! Thank you very much.
6th Gloucester Brownies & Guides,
Guide Leader
4th June 2018
Gloucestershire
Brownies, Guides
No complaints we were happy with the event.
Shelley,
Head of Year
4th June 2018
Northamptonshire
Science Show
Thank you Nick for a fabulous two days. All of our children had so much fun whilst learning all about forces. A great experience that we will not forget. Shelley Cooper Teacher.
Alastair,
Cub leader
3rd June 2018
City of Bristol
Cubs
Great fun. Cubs loved it..
Louise,
Team Leader
3rd June 2018
Greater London
School
The whole event was an enjoyable experience for the children and adults involved. We were all very impressed..
Tom,
Family Support Worker
29th May 2018
Shropshire
Family Event
Really fantastic day for our foster families. Able to pitch at all different levels of ability. Everyone has been talking about it and how impressed they were. Everyone seems to believe they are master jugglers now aswell!.
Scott,
Teacher
24th May 2018
North Yorkshire
Science Show
It was a fantastic two days here at Birkwood Primary School. The children absolutely loved the science circus show and the classroom activities as did all the teachers. The materials and contents were delivered to an exceptional standard and were set at the correct age level. The activities and show addressed the curriculum very well and kept all children entertained for the full lesson/show..
Sam,
Head of Year
23rd May 2018
Kent
School
Thank you for such a fun day! Jebb was fantastic at demonstrating and engaging children and even ran the whole school assembly which everyone loved!

Thank you again!
.
Sam,
Head of Year
22nd May 2018
Kent
School
This was truly an amazing experience! We loved how it allowed children to learn skills they wouldn't have necessarily been exposed to before and the range of activities was fantastic. We were able to see the children in a different light and noticed that children who were usually quite reserved were confident to try new things like the tight rope. The adults were able to get involved, even the Head Teacher joined in whilst passing through. Absolutely loved this experience and we will definitely be booking again for next year! Thank you!.
Sam,
Head of Year
22nd May 2018
Kent
School
Thank you for such a fun day! Jebb was fantastic at demonstrating and engaging children and even ran the whole school assembly which everyone loved! Thank you again!.
Jackie,
Beaver Leader for 1st Swindon Sea Scouts -Ontario
22nd May 2018
Wiltshire
Beavers
Steve engaged the beavers well using humour and a positive manner. All beavers even my most sensitive engaged throughout the session. The session was well paced a good change over of activities and most importantly a lot of fun!

All the beavers were asking if he could do the session again. I had a lot of immediate responses from parents who said that their child could not stop talking about it.

Parent message: #### had a fab night this evening. #### was bouncing off the walls she had so much fun. Thank you

Thanks Steve for a fantastic event, we will definitely book you for a circus camp!
.
Joanne,
Teacher
21st May 2018
Renfrewshire
School
The children had a fantastic day. I have to say the staff thoroughly enjoyed ourselves too! This was our second year and we will definitely book again. Thanks again for a great day. .
Gavin,
Head of Year
21st May 2018
Midlothian (Edinburghshire)
School
Another fantastic week of activities for our S1 boys and girls. Looking forward to next year!.
Gavin,
Assistant Headteacher
21st May 2018
Midlothian (Edinburghshire)
School
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for another excellent week of Circus Skills - please pass on my thanks to your team. You will be pleased, although perhaps not surprised, to hear that the feedback I have received from the staff and pupils alike has been incredibly positive - many of the children I have spoken to have said that this was their favourite activity of the week! We are very keen to run the same Projects Week programme next year and would be delighted if you were able to book us in now..
Jackie,
Beaver Leader for 1st Swindon Sea Scouts -Ontario
21st May 2018
Wiltshire
Beavers
Steve engaged the beavers well using humour and a positive manner. All beavers even my most sensitive engaged throughout the session. The session was well paced a good change over of activities and most importantly a lot of fun!\nAll the beavers were asking if he could do the session again. I had a lot of immediate responses from parents who said that their child could not stop talking about it. \nParent message: #### had a fab night this evening. #### was bouncing off the walls she had so much fun. Thank you\nThanks Steve for a fantastic event, we will definitely book you for a circus camp! .
Pat,
Secretary, Youth Club Committee
21st May 2018
Worcestershire
Youth Groups
We were very impressed with the whole experience, the instructor was excellent and interacted really well with our youth club members, whose ages ranged from 8 to 18. We will be booking again for next year..
Gary,
Principal Teacher
18th May 2018
Aberdeenshire
School
Children really enjoyed the session and skills they learnt and honed..
Rachel,
Brownie guide leader
16th May 2018
City of Bristol
Rainbows
The Brownies had an excellent evening learning new circus skills but also revisiting skills they learned last year and developing them, like juggling. They really enjoyed the ribbon sticks and the cubs which were new activities. Thank you so much .
Rachel,
Rainbow Guide leader
16th May 2018
City of Bristol
Brownies
The Rainbows enjoyed learning new circus skills and enjoyed practicing with the scarves, feathers and spinning plates. Thank you so much for an enjoyable evening. .
Barbara,
Brownie Leader
14th May 2018
Cheshire
Brownies
Our Brownies enjoyed the workshop whilst on our recent pack holiday. Their evaluations say it all 'top marks to Steve and all his circus skills'. Leaders enjoyed themselves too!.
Kelly,
Brownie leader
14th May 2018
Northamptonshire
Brownies
My brownie group absolutely loved the evening..
8th RE Beaver Scouts,
Beaver Leader
11th May 2018
Greater London
Beavers
Our Group of 20 Beavers aged 5.5 to 8yrs loved every second of the 1.5 hrs. They cannot wait until next time.
Kelly,
Brownie leader
11th May 2018
Northamptonshire
Brownies
My brownie group absolutely loved the evening. .
Martin,
group scout leader
10th May 2018
Greater London
Cubs, Scouts
Fantastic session. The children were kept focused and entertained for the whole time.
Abigail,
Teacher
3rd May 2018
Northamptonshire
School
Paul was very helpful and ensured that all of the children were able to participate! Very inclusive activities and was a great WOW for our Circus themed writing!.